Let’s roll

Because I want to conquer the world.

Because I was born to see wonderful places.

Because I was meant to soar, to climb, to reach for the stars.

Because I dream of unchartered courses, of islands left unknown.

Because the diversity of people, of cultures amaze me.

Because there’s no joy like traveling.

And because I want this, that’s why I want these:

1. DeuterΒ Act Lite SL – for a more backpacker feel πŸ™‚

  • CAPACITY: 35 + 10 Liters
  • WEIGHT: 1,450 Grams
  • COLOR: Orange – Silver
  • DIMENSIONS (H x W x D): 72 x 26 x 22 cm.

2. The North Face Overhead – so I can have my luggage in tow since I tend to be lazy most of the time.

  • Large main compartment with internal compression straps
  • Secondary compartment with padded laptop sleeve and organizer pockets
  • External front pocket for travel documents
  • Ambidextrous retractable handle
  • Durable custom wheels and wheel housing
  • Honeycomb internal structure for lightweight rigidity
  • Top, bottom and side handles with exterior compression straps
  • Business card window
  • Reinforced corners for extra durability
  • Meets carry-on size requirements for most airlines

3. Urban Outfitters Distressed Belt BagΒ or Ecote Tassel Belt BagΒ – So I can move around without a humongous bag on my shoulder.

4. Nikon D90 – For more and more pictures! πŸ™‚ Sorry my dear D5000, your screen is too small for me to see 😦

5. Nikkor 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6G IF-ED lens for Nikon -Yey!

With a focal length range of 18-135mm, the lens is suitable for a wide variety of shooting situations; from sports, action and portraits to wide-angle landscapes. The picture angle is equivalent to a 27-202.5mm lens in the 35mm format.

6. Lumix LX 5 – Since a point and shoot still comes handy and this LX5 does the trick!Β 

7. F1 Flight Passport Holder – I bring my passport everyday and by now, it looks so sad already.

8. Grid-It Grey Med Gadget Organizer – To satisfy my OCOC tendencies, tadaa!

Ready, set, go! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

