Day 5: The places I’ve gone to

Because travel, at one point, has become an obsession and it’s an addiction I want to welcome back again, here are some of my favorite photos from various places I’ve been to through the eyes of my camera (unless stated otherwise):Β 

Manila Bay

Intramuros, Manila

Barasoain Church, Malolos, Bulacan

Potipot, Zambales

Clark, Pampanga (Hot Air Balloon Festival)Β 

The Lighthouse, Subic

Montemar, Bataan (Shot by Ben)

Taal Volcano, Batangas (view from Tagaytay)

Underground River, Puerto Princesa, Palawan

Dos Palmas, Puerto Princesa, Palawan

The Ruins of Lacson Mansion, Bacolod City

Balay Negrense, Bacolod City

Navalas Church Bell, Guimaras

View from Guisi Lighthouse, Guimaras

Baras Cave, Guimaras

Sunken Cemetery, Camiguin

Camiguin (Sorry, I don’t give much justice to the beauty of the place)

Cagayan de Oro (from the plane)

Bantayan Island, Cebu

Nature’s Park Cave Pool, Bantayan Island

Magellan’s Cross, Cebu City

Monfort Cave, Samal Island, Davao

Mt. Apo (from Samal Island), Davao

Chocolate Hills, Tagbilaran, Bohol

Man-Made Forest, Bohol

Dumaluan Beach, Bohol

Pico de Loro, Nasugbu, Batangas

Boracay Island, Aklan (Shot by Gel)

Universal Studios, Singapore (Shot by Vermon)

Singapore Flyer (Shot by Quiambao)

Cao Dai Temple, Vietnam

Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Posting these photos brought back so many fond memories and I am feeling a certain itch. The travel bug has bitten me once again. Oh crap. Next year, maybe next year. πŸ™‚

Pardon the watermark. There was a time when I wanted to post my travel photos and planned to put a watermark on them all but I guess the lazy in me won so I wasn’t able to finish what I started. :p

Leave a Reply

