Day 16: A picture of the thing I love the most

Macbook

My favorite thing in the world. Bar none. The world became a better place with this. Haha πŸ™‚ Maybe I got Applefied but the thought of going back to a regular PC is just so sad. I even put a ‘Mac laptop’ as one of my expected perks when I do get job offers. Haha! I don’t know if they’d take the bait but better ask and take chance.

I love the design, the interface, the fact that it’s easy to connect it with my 2nd most favoriteΒ thing in the world, the iPad. I want to get me some new Macbook Pro but, but… So expensive! Give me moolah please!!!Β 

Leave a Reply

