All I Want for Christmas (and my Birthday) is You

Because Christmas is fast approaching, that means my birthday too, here’s a list of things I want. If I was a rich girl, na-na-na.Β See, I’d have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl, I’ll buy all these!

Ho-ho-ho! Ha-ha-ha!Β 

1. Ikea Stockholm Floor Lamp

image

Someone please give me a decent lamp! One that I won’t accidentally bump on my side table but will stand sturdy on my floor.

2. VMV Hypoallergenics Illuminants+ Line

image

Because I love VMV and these spots ain’t purrrrty. Annihilation!

3. Umbra Little Black DressΒ Jewelry/Watch Organizer

image

To feed the OC-OC in me, or so I claim to be.

4. Michael KorsΒ Oversize Golden Stainless Steel Lexington Chronograph Watch

image

Need I say more?

5. Kate Spade Cobble Hill Lacey

image

For the cards and receipts that outnumber the moolah. Lol.

6. MAC Pink Nouveau

image

7. Tory Burch Robinson Double Zip Tote

image

8. Accessories so I can ‘arm party’ like crazy

image

9. My very own RayBan because ‘Life is an Endless Summer’

10. iPhone 5

image

11. Yellow Honda Jazz (Vrooom, vrooom!)

image

Gaaaah! A girl can dream, right?

Merry Christmas everyone! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

