I want the happy pre-wedding stress

I think I’m the only bride-to-be who’s not rummaging through every online forum there is on wedding stuff. I want to have the liberty to nitpick on these things. I want to be overwhelmed with all the options available. I want to happily stress out on these. I’m only going to be married once so might as well get through all these feelings.

Work, why are you sucking the life out of me that when I get home, the only thing I am capable of doing is play Candy Crush?

Leave a Reply

